Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Issue with AI on Azure Circuit

  1. #1
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    2

    Issue with AI on Azure Circuit

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20150508_184146.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	242.5 KB 
ID:	200720


    So the AI on the Azure circuit needs to be adjusted the just get locked up in the corners as per my photo I cannot finish my race when this happens please look at this I'm liking this game Very VERY much!!!!

  2. #2
    Superkart Pilot Bryer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Essex, UK
    Posts
    323
    Platform
    XBOX1
    Why on earth are LMP's racing around Monaco?
    The following user likes this Post: Blackvault


  3. #3
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Austin, TX
    Posts
    60
    Platform
    XBOX1
    Quote Originally Posted by Bryer View Post
    Why on earth are LMP's racing around Monaco?
    Haha, the AI is wondering the same thing.

  4. #4
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Bryer View Post
    Why on earth are LMP's racing around Monaco?
    Thats EXACTLY what I thought when this track came up the cars are too big for this track I felt. It was the second or thrid race of my LMP1 debut I ended up having to reverse and drive really fast and flip the car on top of them to get past and this was just the qualifying! In the actual race it happened again on another corner infact, the corner where you enter the pit lane so I ened up using the pit lane to complete a lap but on the second time round in the pit lane the car parked in the garage and shut off and I couldn't get the car back out again so I had to restart the race to which the same pile up happened again in the same place in the photo. By this time I just wanted off this track so I just kept reversing and crashing t get past it didn't recognise my Galileo P30 LMP1 after that!

  5. #5
    Superkart Pilot MillsLayne's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    East Bay, California
    Posts
    637
    Platform
    PS4
    Hmmm....after seeing this, I might throw the stock cars on there and see how it goes.

  6. #6
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    South East
    Posts
    18
    Platform
    PC
    Stock cars are fun.... very twitchy, its fun just trying to keep it out of the walls! (Try a time trial like I did, not many times on the board - did about 6/7 laps myself and that was enough for me)

  7. #7
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    Jan 2022
    Posts
    6
    Platform
    PC
    I thought when this track came up the vehicles are too large for this track I felt. It was the second or thirds race of my LMP1 debut I wound up turning around and drive super quick in Azur Lane Mod Apk and flip the vehicle on top of them to move beyond and this was only the passing!

Similar Threads

  1. No Throttle on Azure Coast and Calfonia Hiway.
    By DeaKen002 in forum XB1 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 20-07-2015, 11:24
  2. [ANSWERED] Ghosting Issue
    By NightShade in forum PS4 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 151
    Last Post: 23-06-2015, 10:35
  3. Thrustmaster t300gte issue Help!!!!!!!!!
    By Bluemoonie in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 15-05-2015, 03:11
  4. Multiplayer Issue
    By returnofjim in forum XB1 - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-05-2015, 00:27
  5. Excessive fishtailing (FFB issue?)
    By biolankomposti in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-05-2015, 14:36

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •