Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: whats the plan for leaderboards?

  1. #1
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    12
    Platform
    PC

    whats the plan for leaderboards?

    At the moment they do'nt make sense, uncompetitive cars are ranked together e.g gt3 with gt or formula c with formula a.Will there be more leaderboards or a car filtering system. The track limits are also wrong in a lot of tracks ,will the leaderboards be reset when this is fixed?
    The following user likes this Post: Fiz45


  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    67
    Platform
    PC
    I noticed this as well. Unfortunately, I think it is going to be on the back burner for a while.

  3. #3
    Kart Driver
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Eichsfeld
    Posts
    14
    Platform
    XBOX1
    Leaderboards for time attack also needs a "friends" and a "near by" filter.

    Question: Is it possible to take own setups for a time attack or are all cars default?
    The following 3 users likes this Post: Fiz45, ItchyBear, RoccoTTS


  4. #4
    Superkart Pilot NVI0U5's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    345
    Platform
    XBOX1
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterOperator1 View Post
    Leaderboards for time attack also needs a "friends" and a "near by" filter.

    Question: Is it possible to take own setups for a time attack or are all cars default?
    Yes you can use your own tunes for TT just have to save it to all or to that track and it will automatically be applied to the Car
    Internet ----Router----XboxOne----HDTV

  5. #5
    Superkart Pilot
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    180
    Platform
    XBOX1
    Yeh even time trials dont make sence, on a track you put a fast time in with any car you want, obvious a clio going to be slower than formula a, needs a per car per track filter, and friends only tab, also when ever you play a certain track in game it always just shows you the fastest time you have done on that track but only in the fastest car you done it in, so say you put a time in of like 50 seconds in a formula a car at oulton, then play useing a clio, it still shows fastest time as 50 seconds from formula a car, should be per car.

  6. #6
    WMD Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    205
    Platform
    PC
    Yep. We need per car leaderboards in ps4.
    The following user likes this Post: Fiz45


Similar Threads

  1. Leaderboards bug
    By Bracinjo in forum PC - Technical Help & Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-07-2015, 07:24
  2. Leaderboards Fix?
    By Anub1s in forum Project CARS on Xbox One
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 18-05-2015, 18:34
  3. Whats wrong with AI?
    By Coastkey in forum Project CARS on Xbox One
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 17-05-2015, 08:20
  4. what's up with the leaderboards?
    By bridga83 in forum Project CARS on Playstation 4
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 16-05-2015, 12:38
  5. Whats up with the handbrake?!
    By Beagle Five in forum Project CARS on Xbox One
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-05-2015, 17:36

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •